Contact Us

Quick Links:

 

  • For funding deadlines and questions, contact Nicole Buck.
  • Production-related questions can be directed to Becki Brisson.
  • Sponsorship requests or news on your company/programs can be sent to Lisa Amato.

 

Mailing Address

Shaw Rocket Fund

Suite 100
2421 37th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 6Y7

Tel: 403.750.4517
Fax: 403.775.4358
Email: info@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

Prix Jeunesse – Munich

May 25-30, 2018

kidTECH Conference – London

May 13, 2018

Banff World Media Festival – Banff

June 10-13, 2018

Get in touch with a member of our team:

Agnes Augustin, President & CEO
agnes@rocketfund.ca

Becki Brisson, Manager, Business Affairs
becki@rocketfund.ca

Lisa Amato, Manager, Strategic Communications
lisa@rocketfund.ca

Nicole Buck, Office Coordinator
nicole@rocketfund.ca

Emma Wilson, Administrative Assistant
emma@rocketfund.ca

Monica Blackmore, Accountant
monica@rocketfund.ca

 Victoria Asnong, Business Analyst
currently on leave
victoria@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

Prix Jeunesse – Munich

May 25-30, 2018

kidTECH Conference – London

May 13, 2018

Banff World Media Festival – Banff

June 10-13, 2018