Applications

Next Audiovisual and Digital Investment Stream application deadline: September 23, 2020 at 9PM PST / 10PM MST / 12AM EST.

What We're Doing

We’ve launched the Rocket Online Safety Program, where digital programs can become certified with the kidSAFE seal. Apply now!

Contest

Introducing the Shaw Rocket Fund Accelerator Writing Contest. We’ve teamed up with Wattpad to create inclusive narratives for Canadian teens.