Investments

How to Apply

Audiovisual Stream

  1. Download the Guidelines to ensure your program is eligible
  2. If you have any remaining questions, read our FAQ.
  3. Download the Audiovisual Stream Checklist
  4. Use the Discoverability Toolkit to build your Discoverability Plan
  5. Start the Online Application Form

 

NEXT DEADLINE:
April 24, 2019 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 8pm ET

FUTURE DEADLINE:
October 9, 2019 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 8pm ET

family tv

Partnership Stream

  1. Download the Guidelines to ensure your program is eligible and meets the Partnership Stream criteria.
  2. If you have any remaining questions, read our FAQ.
  3. Contact the Shaw Rocket Fund to begin the proposal process.

 

NEXT DEADLINE: Open

kids on phone

Digital Stream

  1. Download the Guidelines to ensure your program is eligible
  2. If you have any remaining questions, read our FAQ.
  3. Download the Digital Stream Checklist.
  4. Use the Discoverability Toolkit to build your Discoverability Plan
  5. Start the Online Application Form

 

NEXT DEADLINE:
April 24, 2019 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 8pm ET

FUTURE DEADLINE:
October 9, 2019 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 8pm ET

dad and kid on tablet