Contact Us

Quick Links:

  • For funding deadlines and questions, contact Nicole Buck.
  • Production-related questions can be directed to Becki Brisson.
  • To share news on your company or programs or to talk about sponsorships, contact Lisa Amato.

 

Mailing Address

Shaw Rocket Fund

Suite 100
2421 37th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 6Y7

Tel: 403.750.4517
Fax: 403.775.4358
Email: info@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

Kidscreen Summit – Miami

February 12-15, 2018

Get in touch with a member of our team:

Agnes Augustin, President & CEO
agnes@rocketfund.ca

Becki Brisson, Manager, Business Affairs
becki@rocketfund.ca

Lisa Amato, Manager, Strategic Communications
lisa@rocketfund.ca

Nicole Buck, Office Coordinator
nicole@rocketfund.ca

Emma Wilson, Administrative Assistant
emma@rocketfund.ca

Monica Blackmore, Accountant
monica@rocketfund.ca

 Victoria Asnong, Business Analyst
currently on leave
victoria@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

Kidscreen Summit – Miami

February 12-15, 2018