Contact Us

Quick Links:

  • For funding deadlines and questions, contact Nicole Buck.
  • Production-related questions can be directed to Becki Brisson.
  • Send news on your company or programs to Lisa Amato.

 

Mailing Address

Shaw Rocket Fund

Suite 100
2421 37th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 6Y7

Tel: 403.750.4517
Fax: 403.775.4358
Email: info@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

Brand Licensing Europe – London

October 10-12, 2017

MIPJr & MIPCOM – Cannes

October 14-20, 2017

World Animation & VFX Summit – Marina Del Rey

October 30-31, 2017

Get in touch with a member of our team:

Agnes Augustin, President & CEO
agnes@rocketfund.ca

Becki Brisson, Manager, Business Affairs
becki@rocketfund.ca

Lisa Amato, Manager, Strategic Communications
lisa@rocketfund.ca

Nicole Buck, Office Coordinator
nicole@rocketfund.ca

Emma Wilson, Administrative Assistant
emma@rocketfund.ca

Monica Blackmore, Accountant
monica@rocketfund.ca

 Victoria Asnong, Business Analyst
currently on leave
victoria@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

Brand Licensing Europe – London

October 10-12, 2017

MIPJr & MIPCOM – Cannes

October 14-20, 2017

World Animation & VFX Summit – Marina Del Rey

October 30-31, 2017