Contact Us

Quick Links:

 

Mailing Address

Shaw Rocket Fund

Suite 100
2421 37th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 6Y7

Tel: 403.750.4517
Fax: 403.775.4358
Email: info@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

YMA Excellence Awards: May 31, 2017
Banff World Media Festival: June 11-14, 2017

 

 

Get in touch with a member of our team:

Agnes Augustin, President & CEO
agnes@rocketfund.ca

Allan Joli-Coeur, VP, Operations
allan@rocketfund.ca

Victoria Asnong, Business Affairs Coordinator/Analyst
victoria@rocketfund.ca

Becki Brisson, Business Analyst (currently on leave)
becki@rocketfund.ca

Marco Figliomeni, Business Analyst
marco@rocketfund.ca

Lisa Amato, Manager, Strategic Communications
lisa@rocketfund.ca

Mel Rooney, Administrative Assistant
admin@rocketfund.ca

Find us at:

YMA Excellence Awards: May 31, 2017
Banff World Media Festival: June 11-14, 2017